Bachelor party

Spend an unforgettable bachelor party in an erotic massage salon

Girls:

Age: 27 Growth: 177 Weight: 59 Chest: 4 Silicone: Yes
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
Age: 26 Growth: 170 Weight: 59 Chest: 4
Age: 27 Growth: 165 Weight: 50 Chest: 4
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
Age: 20 Growth: 173 Weight: 53 Chest: 4
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
Age: 23 Growth: 167 Weight: 50 Chest: 3.5
Age: 26 Growth: 168 Weight: 58 Chest: 4 Silicone: Yes
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
Age: 21 Growth: 160 Weight: 53 Chest: 2
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
erotic massage salon
Age: 24 Growth: 168 Weight: 50 Chest: 1
See all the girls
We do not provide intimate services

The elite men's recreation club "Vanilia" offers to hold a stormy and interesting bachelor party within its walls!

An exciting adventure awaits you in honor of farewell to the status of a "bachelor" to remember, which will be as pleasant as participating in it!

Sign up

Incendiary and passionate

Paradise pleasures and fiery passions - all this awaits you at the bachelor party in the Vaniliya salon! An island of fantasy and excitement in the very center of the capital will allow you to spend this evening unforgettable and bright! Here you will find beautiful women, alcohol and a sea of ​​pleasures that you will experience for yourself: exciting practices of Thailand, relaxing classics, BDSM games, Lingam massage from the most professional craftsmen and endless delight from every touch.

The most beautiful girls

Everything that you have long dreamed of is in the Vanilla erotic massage salon. Agree that it is not right to deprive yourself of joys in the last days of a bachelor's life? We understand this, and therefore we have developed a program specifically for this occasion that will satisfy the needs of everyone who wants to relax, “like the last time”! And with this you will be helped by luxurious girls who can do EVERYTHING that is indicated in the programs of the salon, and maybe much more ... if you have special preferences.

Charge with emotions

Erotic massage in the salon "Vanilia" is a way to restore your strength for new achievements. Noisy festivities, celebrations and congratulations await you ahead. On an important wedding day, it is important to be “on horseback” and feel full of energy. Treat yourself to a vacation that will become not just a “passing event”, but a story that is pleasant to remember in the company of friends even years later!

Present

Мальчишник

Проведите незабываемый мальчишник в салоне эротического массажа

Самые красивые девушки Москвы

Возраст: 23 Рост: 178 Вес: 58 Грудь: 2
Возраст: 25 Рост: 170 Вес: 54 Грудь: 3.5 Силикон: Да
салон эротического массажа
салон эротического массажа
салон эротического массажа
салон эротического массажа
салон эротического массажа
салон эротического массажа
салон эротического массажа
Возраст: 29 Рост: 175 Вес: 68 Грудь: 5
Возраст: 20 Рост: 160 Вес: 50 Грудь: 2.5
Возраст: 23 Рост: 171 Вес: 60 Грудь: 2
Возраст: 27 Рост: 170 Вес: 53 Грудь: 3 Силикон: Да
Возраст: 23 Рост: 164 Вес: 52 Грудь: 3.5 Силикон: Да
Возраст: 21 Рост: 160 Вес: 45 Грудь: 2.5 Силикон: Да
Смотреть всех девушек
Интим услуг не оказываем

Клуб элитного мужского отдыха «Ванилия» предлагает провести в своих стенах бурный и интересный мальчишник!

Вас ждет захватывающе приключение в честь прощания со статусом «холостяка» вспоминать, о котором будет настолько же приятно, как и поучаствовать в нем!

Записаться

Зажигательно и страстно

Райские наслаждения и огненные страсти – все это ждет вас на мальчишнике в салоне «Ванилия»! Остров фантазий и азарта в самом центре столицы позволит вам провести этот вечер незабываемо и ярко! Здесь вас ждут прекрасные женщины, алкоголь и море удовольствий, которые вам предстоит ощутить на себе: волнующие практики Таиланда, расслабляющая классика, БДСМ игры, массаж Лингама от самых профессиональных умелец и бесконечный восторг от каждого прикосновения.

Самые красивые девушки

Все о чем вы давно мечтали, есть в салоне эротического массажа «Ванилия». Согласитесь, что не правильно лишать себя радостей в последние дни холостяцкой жизни? Мы это понимаем, и поэтому разработали специально для этого случая программу, которая удовлетворит потребности всех желающих отдохнуть, «как в последний раз»! И в этом вам помогут роскошные девицы, умеющие делать ВСЕ, что указано в программах салона, а может и гораздо больше… если у вас есть особые предпочтения.

Заряжайтесь эмоциями

Эротический массаж в салоне «Ванилия» - это способ восстановить свои силы для новых свершений. Впереди вас ждут шумные гуляния, торжества и поздравления. В важный день бракосочетания важно быть «на коне», и чувствовать себя полным энергией. Подарите себе отдых, который станет не просто «проходящим событием», а историей, которую приятно вспоминать в компании друзей даже спустя годы!

5,0
Рейтинг организации в Liga Massage